I felt draw-y yesterday.

My mom bought me a fancy set of markers on HSN for my birthday. When I opened them up, I was like, “What are these?” Slightly confused, I came across a DVD in the box that explained how to use them. After watching the DVD, I felt super-charged to draw. I began experimenting with the markers Not satisfied with adult coloring books, flowers, and limited colors, I maaaaaaayyyyy have gone on to HSN to find a whale of a sale on them and bought the big set. In my defense, though, they were 24 dollars for six at our local art store and I got the big pack for 100 and there were 72 in the box. You do the math.

At any rate here is my first experiment. Didgiraffe-pic I mention I have a thing for giraffes.

 

 

One thought on “I felt draw-y yesterday.

Leave a Reply

